NEWS

Wuxi Jiayida new Mstar Technology Ltd


NEWS
Your position:Wuxi Jiayida new Mstar Technology Ltd / NEWS / content

The new material industry presents six major trends


[news] online China epoxy resin industry CCID Consulting Co. Ltd. released "2004 - 2005 China New Material Industry Research Report", nanotechnology and new materials, new materials, new materials, rare earth materials and new photoelectric battery 4 segments of the market report: 2004, China's new materials industry is growing rapidly, the overall market scale reached 18 billion 10 million yuan, an increase of 27.7%. Over the past year, the continuous improvement of the industrial structure, the continuous emergence of new materials and the remarkable improvement of business profits have become the main characteristics of the development of China's new material industry.

Trend one: the integration of industrial chain

In recent years, new material enterprises have speeded up the pace of industrial integration, and entered the new and downstream industries of new materials, so as to reduce business costs and increase the added value of products, thereby changing the competitive position of unfavorable industries and enhancing their overall profitability. In the field of nano materials, Enping Jiawei Chemical Industry Co Ltd has built an annual output of 50 thousand tons of nano coatings, to extend the applications of nanometer calcium carbonate in the field; new rare earth materials, Ningbo Yunsheng has formed "neodymium iron boron - serinette, motor industry chain layout; Baotou Xiaoke company through the establishment of hydrogen storage alloy, the battery plate and NIMH 3 specialized production enterprises, improve the industrial chain in the field of Ni MH battery; battery materials, CITIC Guoan mengguli, Yingli, Jade Bird Huaguang battery materials company has already entered the downstream cell field, combining the industrial chain pattern of battery materials, battery production downstream.

Trend two: the effect of industrial cluster is highlighted

At present, 79 new materials industry bases have been built in China, and the effect of industrial cluster is beginning to appear. Including Beijing, Shenzhen, Shanghai has become the three largest domestic research and development of nano materials and production base; Inner Mongolia Baotou and Zhejiang Tianjin area, Ningbo has become the main production base of rare earth NdFeB materials; and Wuhan, Guangzhou, Xiamen, Changchun is currently the main photoelectric new material industry base. Through the construction and support of the new material industry base, the state has strengthened the overall technological research and development strength of the new material industry and the competitiveness of the enterprise market.

Trend three: strong market demand

The excellent product performance and wide application fields of new materials have kept the market demand for a high increase. In the next few years, the nano powder material will remain around 15% growth in the scale of the application of rubber and plastic, paint, paper and other industries; the market application of rare earth NdFeB material will gradually from the sound amplifier for electric bicycles, in the low-end to high-end computer hard drive voice coil motor, motor vehicles and other areas with the development; people's consumption level unceasing enhancement, LCD, PDP new display products will become the hot consumer market, which led to the increasing demand of photoelectric materials market. In addition, the market demand for new lithium batteries, nickel hydrogen batteries and solar cells will also increase with the growth of the application products.

Trend four: the enhancement of independent R & D capability of enterprises

In the development of new material products technology, the core technology patent rate of new material enterprises in China has been improved continuously, and the ability of independent research and development has been greatly enhanced. At present, China has become one of the countries with most applications for nanotechnology patents, and is in the leading position in the field of global nanotechnology. In the new rare earth materials, Chinese by country of rare earth resources to the original new rare earth materials production power, three rings, rainbow shares, Baotou Xiaoke and a number of key technology of rare earth materials enterprises have been able to hold a position in the field of global rare earth new material. In the field of battery materials, lithium battery materials and solar cells have basically been made domestically.

Trend five: frequent merger and reorganization of enterprises

In 2004, the merger and reorganization of China's new material enterprises occurred frequently. Domestic enterprises NdFeB leading three rings to Shanghai EPSON magnetic devices company capital 70 million yuan, becoming its largest shareholder, and the latter is the world's second largest bonded NdFeB production enterprises, Zhongke Sanhuan further consolidate its in the field of high-end NdFeB material market position. The U.S. chemical giant DuPont Co acquired with the "first brand" China solid surface material industry of Guangzhou Monterey Industrial Co. ltd.. In the special field, northeast three key steel companies, Dalian iron and Steel Group, Fushun Steel Group and the group in August 2004 announced the merger of the north northeast special steel group, has become the largest special steel production enterprises.

Trend six: the continuous improvement of enterprise profit level

The profit level of the 43 new materials listed companies in the domestic main board market has been significantly improved. With the continuous growth of R & D investment and the diversification of product business, the competitiveness and risk tolerance of listed companies have been gradually improved. Zhongke Sanhuan, Aetna science and technology, Ningbo Yunsheng and other enterprises has been investors focus on capital market of enterprise.

With the constant change of market demand, the development of technology in the field of materials is changing with each passing day. However, in the coming years, the new material industry will also face a series of challenges, such as the low product level, the key technology and production technology need to be improved, and the price of materials will be affected by the supply and demand of the market. How to overcome the hindrance of these unfavorable factors will be a serious problem for China's new material industry.


QR CODE

NAVIGATION

CONTACT

Contacts:Yi Yin
Mobile:18921376558
Phone:0086-510-87825658
Fax:0086-510-87825658
Email:yxyyin@163.com

PRODUCTS

COPYRIGHT 2018 © Wuxi Jiayida new Mstar Technology Ltd

企业简介

无锡市嘉屹达新材料科技有限公司


新闻中心
您的位置:无锡市嘉屹达新材料科技有限公司 / 新闻中心 / 正文

新材料产业呈现六大趋势


【中国环氧树脂行业在线消息】赛迪顾问有限公司发布的《2004—2005年中国新材料行业研究年度报告》以及纳米新材料、稀土新材料、光电新材料和电池新材料4个细分市场报告显示:2004年,中国新材料行业成长迅速,总体市场规模达到180.1亿元,同比增长27.7%。一年来,产业结构不断完善、新材料产品不断涌现、企业经营效益显著提高成为中国新材料行业发展的主要特点。
  趋势一:产业链整合深入
  近年来,新材料企业加快了产业整合的步伐,通过进入新材料上下游产业,以实现降低经营成本、提高产品附加值,从而改变不利的产业竞争地位,并以此增强企业自身整体盈利水平。在纳米材料领域,恩平嘉维化工实业有限公司新建了年产5万吨纳米涂料,向纳米碳酸钙应用产品领域延伸;在稀土新材料中,宁波韵升已形成了“钕铁硼——八音琴、电机”产业链布局;包头稀奥科公司通过设立贮氢合金、电池极板以及镍氢电池3个专门的生产企业,完善了其镍氢电池产业链;在电池新材料领域,中信国安盟固利、青鸟华光、天威英利等电池材料公司早已进入下游电池领域,形成电池材料、电池生产上下游的结合产业链格局。
  趋势二:产业集群效应凸显
  目前,全国已经建有79个新材料产业基地,产业集群效应开始显现。其中北京、深圳、上海已经成为国内三大纳米材料研发和生产基地;京津地区、内蒙古包头及浙江宁波则成为稀土钕铁硼材料的主要生产基地;而武汉、长春、广州、厦门是目前国内主要的光电新材料产业基地。国家通过新材料产业基地的建设和扶持,增强了新材料行业整体的技术研发实力和企业市场竞争力。
  趋势三:市场需求强劲
  新材料优异的产品性能和广泛的应用领域使其产品市场需求一直保持较高的增长。今后几年,纳米粉体材料在橡胶、塑料、涂料、造纸等行业的应用规模仍将保持15%左右的增长;稀土钕铁硼材料的市场应用将逐渐从中低端的电动自行车、音响扩音器向高端的电脑硬盘音圈电机、汽车电机等领域拓展;随着人们消费水平的不断提高,LCD、PDP新型显示产品将成为消费市场热点,由此带动光电材料市场需求的不断增长。此外,市场对新型锂电池、镍氢电池以及太阳能电池的需求也将随着应用产品增长而出现较大增加。
  趋势四:企业自主研发能力增强
  在新材料产品技术开发方面,国内新材料企业核心技术专利拥有率不断提高,自主研发能力得到很大增强。目前,中国已经成为纳米技术专利申请最多的国家之一,在全球纳米科技领域处于领先地位。在稀土新材料方面,中国已由原来的稀土资源大国向稀土新材料生产强国迈进,中科三环、彩虹股份、包头稀奥科等一批掌握稀土材料关键技术的企业已经能够在全球稀土新材料领域占有一席之地。在电池材料领域,锂电池材料、太阳能电池已经基本实现国产化。
  趋势五:企业并购重组事件频发
  2004年,中国新材料企业并购重组事件频发。国内钕铁硼龙头企业中科三环向上海爱普生磁性器件公司增资7000万元人民币,成为其第一大股东,而后者是全球第二大粘结钕铁硼生产企业,中科三环由此进一步巩固了自身在高端钕铁硼材料领域的市场地位。美国化工巨头杜邦公司收购了具有“中国实体面材行业第一品牌”之称的广州蒙特利实业有限公司。在特钢领域,东北三大骨干钢铁企业——大连钢铁集团、抚顺特钢集团和北满特钢集团于2004年8月宣布合并组建东北特钢集团,成为目前国内最大的特殊钢材生产企业。
  趋势六:企业盈利水平持续提升
  国内主板市场43家新材料上市公司的盈利水平有明显提升。随着新材料上市公司技术研发投入的不断增长,以及企业产品业务多元化的发展,上市公司的市场竞争力和抗风险能力也逐步得到改善。中科三环、安泰科技、宁波韵升等企业一直是资本市场投资者重点关注的企业。
  伴随着市场需求的不断变化,材料领域的技术发展可谓日新月异。然而,在未来几年,新材料行业也将面临着一系列挑战,如产品层次过低、关键技术和生产工艺有待改进、材料价格易受市场供需影响等。如何克服这些不利因素的阻碍,将是中国新材料产业必须认真思考的问题。 

支持多终端跨屏展示

网站导航

联系方式

联系人:尹益
手机:18921376558
电话:0086-510-87825658
传真:0086-510-87825658
邮箱:yxyyin@163.com

产品系列

版权所有 © 无锡市嘉屹达新材料科技有限公司 ICP备案号:苏ICP备17023990号