NEWS

Wuxi Jiayida new Mstar Technology Ltd


NEWS
Your position:Wuxi Jiayida new Mstar Technology Ltd / NEWS / content

Flame retardants are also known as a legal product


Flame retardant can be said is a legal product, the introduction of relevant laws and regulations will make all the use of flame retardants has. As long as these Regulations are observed and effective precautions are taken, the flame retardants will not have a negative effect on the environment. At the same time, a comprehensive research and evaluation of the newly developed flame retardant is carried out in order to ensure the safety of its production and use.

China's latest GB 20286 "fire retardant products and components of public places requirements and signs". Clear public places with flame retardant products and components, the definition and classification of combustion, performance requirements and marking, the provisions of the building products, public places the use of paving materials, wire and cable, socket, switch, lamps, household appliances and other plastic products and the use of shell seat, sofa, mattress in the insulation layer and the combustion performance of foam the proposed level of flame retardant standards required. The management of flame-retardant products labeling has been implemented in March 1, 2007. It is made according to the People's Republic of China Fire Law and the People's Republic of China quality act. There are thirteen contents. The flame retardant product is a combination of products made of flame retardant materials and various products, including flame-retardant building products, flame retardant fabric, flame retardant plastic / rubber, flame retardant foam, flame retardant furniture and components, and flame-retardant wire and cable. Flame retardant products marking means that the combustion performance of the flame retardant products and components has been inspected according to the relevant regulations. It was implemented in May 1, 2007.

In addition, the GB8624-1997 of People's Republic of China was replaced by GB8624-2006 in the classification of the combustion performance of building materials and products.

With the gradual improvement of all kinds of laws and regulations in China, the prospect of flame-retardant industry is promising. This indicates that the improvement of people's life requires a safer and more reliable environment, and it is also a sign of a harmonious society. The further development of the flame retardant industry and the production of flame retardants is to be expected.

The United Nations Convention on persistent organic pollutants in Stockholm voted unanimously to pass a ban: prohibiting the use of six bromo ring twelve alkane (HBCD) in the world, a fire retardant commonly used in the field of insulation, textile and electronics.

Brominated flame retardants are widely used in industry because they can effectively prevent the ignition of plastic products and textiles. It is important to note that brominated flame retardants are easily decomposed at 160 C at high temperatures, and can exist in the environment for a long time and accumulate in biological tissues.When the human body is exposed to the environment, or when it is used to gather brominated flame retardants, it will also gather in the human body and pose a threat to the health of the human body.

In this regard, the inspection and Quarantine Department reminded the relevant enterprises: one is to firmly eliminate the use of six bromo ring twelve alkanes and other environmental and biological harmful substances. The two is to establish self-control self-control system, analyze the key control points and risk points in production, focus attention and test, and strengthen the detection of the raw materials. Especially for the first product, the enterprises with weak technology can find the technical support of the inspection and quarantine department or the large inspection organization. The three is to strengthen the cooperation with the scientific research institute, actively develop the alternative material for environmental protection, safety and health, and enhance the core competitiveness of the products.

Of bromine flame retardants in the market, only six bromo ring twelve alkane (HBCD) is identified as persistent organic pollutants (POPs) by the United Nations Environment Programme, and will be phased out. Other varieties of flame retardants identified as persistent organic pollutants (such as five brominated diphenyl ethers and eight brominated diphenyl ethers) have stopped producing [1] earlier.

For the consideration of environmental and health risks, the use of several kinds of brominated flame retardants is limited by governments. In addition to the six ring twelve alkyl bromide, the EU RoHS directive limits the application of polybrominated biphenyls and polybrominated diphenyl ether two two kinds of brominated flame retardants in electronic and electrical appliances in the United States banned the use of Polybromobiphenyls, Chinese in the "management measures" electronic information products pollution control in PBB and polybrominated diphenyl ether was limited to two. But it is worth noting that no country supports the comprehensive ban on brominated flame retardants

QR CODE

NAVIGATION

CONTACT

Contacts:Yi Yin
Mobile:18921376558
Phone:0086-510-87825658
Fax:0086-510-87825658
Email:yxyyin@163.com

PRODUCTS

COPYRIGHT 2018 © Wuxi Jiayida new Mstar Technology Ltd

企业简介

无锡市嘉屹达新材料科技有限公司


新闻中心
您的位置:无锡市嘉屹达新材料科技有限公司 / 新闻中心 / 正文

阻燃剂又可称是一种法律产品


   阻燃剂又可称是一种法律产品,相关法律法规的出台将使所有阻燃剂的使用有章可循。只要遵守这些规定,并采取有效的防范措施,阻燃剂就不会对环境产生负面效应。同时,全面开展对新研发的阻燃剂进行安全性研究和评估工作,以保证其生产和使用的安全。

    中国最新的GB 20286 《公共场所阻燃制品及组件燃烧性能要求和标识》。明确了公共场所用阻燃制品及组件的定义及分类、燃烧性能要求及标识等内容,规定了公共场所使用的建筑制品、铺地材料、电线电缆、插座、开关、灯具、家电外壳等塑料制品以及座椅、沙发、床垫中使用的保温隔热层及泡沫塑料的燃烧性能,提出了相应的阻燃标准等级要求。已于2007 年3 月1 日实施《阻燃制品标识管理办法(实行)》是根据《中华人民共和国消防法》和《中华人民共和国质量法》制定的,共有十三条内容构成。该办法中称阻燃制品是由阻燃材料制成的产品及多种产品的组合,包括阻燃建筑制品、阻燃织物、阻燃塑料/橡胶、阻燃泡沫塑料、阻燃家具及组件和阻燃电线电缆等。阻燃制品标识是指表明阻燃制品及组件的燃烧性能已按照有关规定经检验合格的标志。已于2007 年5 月1 日实施。

   另外《建筑材料及制品燃烧性能分级》的中华人民共和国的GB8624-1997 被GB8624-2006 取代。

随着中国各种法规的逐步健全,阻燃行业前景看好,这表明人民生活的提高要求生活在更安全、可靠的环境中,也是和谐社会的一个标志。阻燃行业、阻燃剂生产的更大发展指日可待。

联合国《关于持久性有机污染物的斯德哥尔摩公约》投票一致通过一项禁令:在全球范围内禁止使用六溴环十二烷(HBCD)一种在绝缘、纺织和电子领域常用的阻燃剂。

   溴系阻燃剂因能有效防止塑料制品和纺织品着火而备受企业青睐,在工业上使用较为普遍。需要注意的是,溴系阻燃剂在高温160℃才易分解,能长时间的存在于环境中,并在生物组织中积聚。当人体通过接触环境或者使用聚集有溴系阻燃剂的生物时,其同样会在人体内聚集,对人体健康构成威胁。

对此,检验检疫部门提醒相关企业:一是坚决杜绝使用六溴环十二烷等对环境和生物有害的物质。二是建立自检自控体系,分析生产中的关键控制点和风险点,进行重点关注和检测,并强化对原辅料的检测。尤其是对首件产品进行重点检测,技术薄弱的企业可寻求检验检疫部门或大型检测机构的技术支持。三是强化与科研院所的合作,积极研发环保、安全和健康的可替代物质,增强产品核心竞争力。

   市场上的溴系阻燃剂中,只有六溴环十二烷HBCD)被联合国环境计划署认定为持久性有机污染物POPs),并将逐渐被淘汰。而其他被认定为持久性有机污染物的阻燃剂品种(如五溴联苯醚和八溴联苯醚)已在更早前停止生产[1]  。

    出于对环境和健康风险的考虑,确实有数种溴系阻燃剂的使用受到了各国政府的限制。除了六溴环十二烷以外,欧盟的RoHS指令限制了多溴联苯多溴二苯醚两种溴系阻燃剂在电子电器中的应用,美国禁止了多溴联苯的使用,在中国的《电子信息产品污染控制管理办法》中也对多溴联苯和多溴二苯醚进行了限制。但值得注意的是,并没有哪个国家支持全面禁用溴系阻燃剂


支持多终端跨屏展示

网站导航

联系方式

联系人:尹益
手机:18921376558
电话:0086-510-87825658
传真:0086-510-87825658
邮箱:yxyyin@163.com

产品系列

版权所有 © 无锡市嘉屹达新材料科技有限公司 ICP备案号:苏ICP备17023990号